Have a suggestion, idea or in need of assistance? We would love to hear from you! Contact us now!
Also, the delete button is on the user profile page. Due to the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) policy. Note: Using this function will delete your entire user data from the database and can not be recovered again. You can also contact us for help with this using the form below.